Carl is getting a haircut

You may think this has nothing to do with coffee but I saw Carl playing with his iPhone while waiting to get a haircut as I was walking on Götgatan, looking for an ATM. You should know that you can pay with your bank card in every coffee shop in Stockholm but when I saw the sign for Kaffe I had some doubts so I went to get money. Back to Carl, he didn’t see me on the street but I sent him a sms: pas trop court les cheveux. And then from the street I just waited for his reaction.  Fun!

About redpantsandamustache

A simple guy who doesn't know what he will do when he grows up. P.S. Thanks to Fever Ray, now I think I wanna be a forester!
This entry was posted in Friends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

